facebook instagram-hoverinstagram logo-extended pinterest title-bg twitter youtube

Commercial

Enquiries regarding shop units in the Centre should be directed to:

General Manager of Quedam Shopping Centre
James Tovey
Email: james.tovey@quedamshopping.co.uk
Tel: 07785 469852

or one of the following joint letting agents:

GCW

Philippe Micheal
Email: philippe.micheal@gcw.co.uk
Tel: 020 7647 4815
 
Rupert Rudkin
Email: rupert.rudkin@gcw.co.uk
Tel: 020 7647 4826

Visit: www.gcw.co.uk

 

SAVILLS

Peter Clayton
Email: pclayton@savills.com
Tel: 0117 910 2200

Alex Kalebic
Email: akalebic@savills.com
Tel: 0117 910 2200

Nicola Pring
Email: npring@savills.com
Tel: 0117 910 2200

Visit: www.savills.com
We use cookies on this website to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this, or click to find out more about our cookies and how to manage them.
x